FREE 3-Day Virtual Training Hosted By Shontaye Hawkins and Profit Is The New Black

Get Daily Revenue Generating Strategies And Action Steps To Kick Your Revenue Into High Gear

Sept 16th - 18th at 12pm CST / 1pm EST / 10am PST
THIS FREE VIRTUAL EVENT IS FOR YOU IF...

You want more revenue and profit, month after month without working 80 + hours each week

You need a clear plan to get quality leads, achieve your revenue goals and grow your business, consistently

You're stuck trying to figure how to package your offerings and what to charge

You're making money in your business but can't seem to figure out how to hit your big money goal

You're confused about what strategies to implement and action steps to take to achieve your 6 figure + business goals

It's FREE. Plus, there will be prizes + giveaways!
Bottom Line Strategist™ Shontaye Hawkins uses her extensive finance background and ability to “see through the numbers” to help you eliminate money leaks, gain the clarity and confidence you need to position yourself, identify your very own profit strategy – based on YOUR goals and YOUR dreams – and ultimately, achieve growth + profit for MEGA results. She has worked for Fortune 500 companies such as Goldman Sachs & Co. and Bank of New York, where she helped raise over $1 billion (yes, that's a billion!) in capital.  Shontaye is passionate about encouraging entrepreneurs and business professionals to reach their full potential and build successful, more profitable futures, starting today.
Featured On:
logo_shadow
Copyright © 2019 Profitisthenewblack.com | All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy