Simple Steps To Create Your Pricing & Profit Playbook

Tues, May 7th at 12pm CST / 1pm EST / 10am PST

During this free, LIVE masterclass, you're going to learn:

  • 7 must haves to grow your business and accelerate your profits, consistently
  • 3 easy ways to increase your sales without lowering your prices
  • How to set (or increase) your prices so you generate more revenue and profit
  • How to raise your fees without losing clients or money
  • What to do if a potential client thinks your prices are too high and how to avoid the #1 pricing pitfall

It's 100% FREE!
Let's end your pricing and profit challenges once and for all!

Bottom Line Strategist™ Shontaye Hawkins uses her extensive finance background and ability to “see through the numbers” to help you eliminate money leaks, gain the clarity and confidence you need to position yourself, identify your very own profit strategy – based on YOUR goals and YOUR dreams – and ultimately, achieve growth + profit for MEGA results. She has worked for Fortune 500 companies such as Goldman Sachs & Co. and Bank of New York, where she helped raise over $1 billion (yes, that's a billion!) in capital.  Shontaye is passionate about encouraging entrepreneurs and business professionals to reach their full potential and build successful, more profitable futures, starting today.
Featured On:
logo_shadow
Copyright © 2019 profitisthenewblack.com | All rights reserved. | privacy policy