FREE 3-Day Virtual Training Brought To You By Shontaye Hawkins and Profit Is The New Black

Get Daily Money Making Drills And Strategies To Kick Your Revenue
Into High Gear And Build A Banging Bottom Line

June 6th - June 8th at 12pm CST / 1pm EST / 11am PST
THIS FREE VIRTUAL EVENT IS FOR YOU IF YOU...

Want more revenue, more cash flow and more profit, month after month without working harder

Are frustrated and tired of guessing how to generate more (or consistent) revenue in your business

Are making money in your business but want to keep more of the money you make

Are ready to stop making excuses for not achieving your BIG money goals

Need to eliminate the barriers that keep you from attracting paying clients

Want to know how to turn more sales conversations into cha-ching - cash flow!

It's FREE. Plus, there will be daily prizes + giveaways!
Bottom Line Strategist™ Shontaye Hawkins uses her extensive finance background and ability to “see through the numbers” to help you eliminate money leaks, gain the clarity and confidence you need to position yourself, identify your very own profit strategy – based on YOUR goals and YOUR dreams – and ultimately, achieve growth + profit for MEGA results. She has worked for Fortune 500 companies such as Goldman Sachs & Co. and Bank of New York, where she helped raise over $1 billion (yes, that's a billion!) in capital.  Shontaye is passionate about encouraging entrepreneurs and business professionals to reach their full potential and build successful, more profitable futures, starting today.
Featured On:
logo_shadow
Copyright © 2017 profitisthenewblack.com | All rights reserved. | privacy policy