"Big Money Strategies: How To Make Every Day A Payday" with The Bottom Line Strategist™ Shontaye Hawkins – proven business strategies and action steps to make it rain $$$ and profits!


What if you could make every day a PAYDAY?

What if you knew the exact actions to take to get paid today, tomorrow and every day?

Guess what? You can! And I’m going to tell you.

  • When: Tuesday, November 10th at 12 pm CST / 1 pm EST / 10 am PST ~ Can’t make the call live? No worries. Register to get access to the replay.
  • Where: From the comfort of your home of office
  • Who: Small Business Owners who are ready to take their income and profits to the next level!
  • Why: Because it's time for you to get paid today, tomorrow and every day! Cha ching! 

Register Now For The "Big Money Strategies: How To Make Every Day A Payday" webinar today!

About Shontaye Hawkins

Bottom Line Strategist™ Shontaye Hawkins uses her extensive finance background and ability to “see through the numbers” to get your Profit Game Plan for success. She helps you eliminate money leaks, gain the clarity and confidence you need to position yourself, identify your very own profit strategy - based on YOUR goals and YOUR dreams - and ultimately, achieve growth + profit for MEGA results. Shontaye gets your profits rolling with winning solutions to define, create and cultivate true success in all areas - in life and in business. She has worked for Fortune 500 companies such as Goldman Sachs & Co. and Bank of New York, in addition to other industry leaders like Grant Thornton.

Website: www.ProfitIsTheNewBlack.com